GTC

General Terms and Conditions (AGB) and Customer Information

 

Status April 21, 2020


1    Scope of application

1.1      

These General Terms and Conditions of the online shop 'fairmask.ch' represented by Exquisite Apps GmbH, Am Fangenbach 9, 8713 Uerikon (hereinafter referred to as "Seller"), apply to all contracts that a consumer or entrepreneur (hereinafter referred to as "Customer") concludes with the Seller with regard to the goods and/or services presented by the Seller in his online shop. Herewith, the inclusion of the customer's own terms and conditions is contradicted, unless otherwise agreed.

 

1.2       A consumer within the meaning of these General Terms and Conditions of Business is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for a purpose that cannot be attributed to his commercial or self-employed professional activity. An entrepreneur within the meaning of these General Terms and Conditions is any natural or legal person or a partnership with legal capacity who, when concluding a legal transaction, acts in the exercise of his independent professional or commercial activity.

2    Conclusion of contract

2.1. The presentation of our product range at www.fairmask.ch does not constitute a binding offer in the legal sense, but is non-binding and subject to change. Product illustrations are exemplary and may differ from the final product. 

2.2. By sending the order within the framework of our online shop electronically to the seller and receiving it, the customer makes a binding offer to purchase the listed products to us. There is no right of withdrawal.

2.3. A contract for the ordered goods is concluded as soon as the customer has received a written order confirmation from the seller or the customer has received the ordered product.​

2.4 For the conclusion of the contract, only the German language is available.

2.5 The order processing and contact takes place via e-mail and automated order processing. The customer must ensure that the e-mail address provided by him for order processing is correct so that e-mails sent by the seller can be received at this address. In particular, when using SPAM filters, the customer must ensure that all e-mails sent by the seller or by third parties commissioned by the seller to process the order can be delivered.

3    Prices and terms of payment

3.1       The prices quoted by the seller include the statutory VAT and the packaging material. The shipping costs are charged to the customer. They are shown separately before each order. 

 

3.2      Payment is made by credit card or bank transfer. In the second case the seller will ship the goods only after receipt of payment. If the payment method delivery on invoice is selected, the purchase price is payable within 7 (seven) days from receipt of the invoice without deduction, unless otherwise agreed. The seller reserves the right to carry out a credit check if the payment method delivery on account is selected and to reject this payment method if the credit check is negative. The purchase contract is only concluded upon full payment.

 

3.3  For express shipments expressly requested by the customer, the customer will be charged the additional costs for postage.

4    Delivery and Shipping Conditions

4.1       Goods are regularly delivered by post to the delivery address provided by the customer. The delivery address stated in the seller's order processing is decisive for the processing of the transaction. 

4.2      If the transport company returns the dispatched goods to the seller because a delivery to the customer was not possible, the customer bears the costs for the unsuccessful dispatch.

4.3      In principle, the risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration of the sold goods shall pass to the customer upon dispatch of the goods or upon handover to the commissioned transport person.

 

4.4. The obligation to deliver shall not apply if the seller himself is not supplied correctly and in time. In case of delays or unavailability of the goods, the customer will be informed immediately. In case of non-delivery the purchase price will be refunded.

4.5. Shipment is always at the risk and expense of the customer. The seller is free to choose the mode of shipment.

4.6. Partial deliveries are permissible. In this case the seller bears the additional postage costs.

4.7. Upon receipt, the customer must notify the carrier, freight forwarder or deliverer of the loss of or externally visible damage to the goods in transit and notify the seller.

4.8.The customer must inspect the delivered goods within 14 days and report any defects in writing without delay. If the customer fails to do so, the deliveries and services shall be deemed to be approved.

5    Warranty

 

5.1. The warranty period is 1 year from the date of delivery. Claims for defects by the customer must be reported to the seller in writing within this period, stating the order number. In the case of justified warranty claims, the seller will replace the unusable products or, at the express request and proof of the customer, reduce the purchase price. Cancellation is excluded.

5.2. The warranty expires prematurely if the customer or third parties make improper changes or repairs or if the customer, in the event of a defect, does not immediately take all appropriate measures to reduce the damage and give the seller the opportunity to remedy the defect.

5.3. Excluded from warranty and liability are defects which are not demonstrably due to poor material, faulty design or poor workmanship, but rather to natural wear and tear, inadequate maintenance or storage, failure to observe the instructions for use, excessive strain, unsuitable equipment, chemical, electrical or electrolytic influences, as well as other reasons which reduce the product properties of the delivered goods as a result of improper storage or use.

5.4 Improper handling of the products can considerably reduce their protective effect. 

 

6    Liability

 

Any liability of the seller for damages arising in connection with the products is excluded to the maximum extent permitted by law. This applies in particular to direct and indirect damage, damage to property and persons, direct and indirect damage, loss of profits and consequential damage, damage to third parties, etc.


7    Applicable law, place of jurisdiction and miscellaneous

This Agreement shall be governed by Swiss law to the exclusion of the Vienna Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods and the conflict of laws provisions.

Exclusive place of jurisdiction is the location of the seller's registered office.

 

Should any provision of these terms and conditions be or become void, the validity of the other provisions shall remain unaffected.

 

The seller may unilaterally amend these GTC at any time.

From Swiss warehouse

Our warehouse is in Zurich

Free shipping

(from CHF 80.00)

Shipping in 24h

(on workdays)

Payment on account

(only for companies)

fairmask.ch

c/o ​Exquisite Apps GmbH
Am Fangenbach 9

8713 Uerikon

Newsletter

We will gladly inform you about new products and offers

Conditions générales 

Conditions générales (CGV) et informations aux clients


Statut 21 avril 2020


1    Champ d'application

1.1       Les présentes conditions générales de vente de la boutique en ligne "fairmask.ch", représentée par la société Exquisite Apps GmbH, Am Fangenbach 9, 8713 Uerikon (ci-après dénommée "vendeur"), s'appliquent à tous les contrats qu'un consommateur ou un entrepreneur (ci-après dénommé "client") conclut avec le vendeur en ce qui concerne les marchandises et/ou les services présentés par le vendeur dans sa boutique en ligne. Par la présente, l'inclusion des conditions générales du client est contredite, sauf accord contraire.

 

1.2      Un consommateur au sens des présentes conditions générales de vente est toute personne physique qui conclut une transaction juridique dans un but qui ne peut être attribué à son activité professionnelle commerciale ou indépendante. Un entrepreneur au sens des présentes conditions générales est toute personne physique ou morale ou une société de personnes ayant la capacité juridique qui, lors de la conclusion d'un acte juridique, agit dans l'exercice de son activité professionnelle ou commerciale indépendante.

2    Conclusion du contrat

2.1 La présentation de notre gamme de produits sur www.fairmask.ch ne constitue pas une offre contraignante au sens juridique, mais elle est sans engagement et sujette à modification. Les illustrations des produits sont exemplaires et peuvent différer du produit final. 

 

2.2 En envoyant la commande dans le cadre de notre boutique en ligne par voie électronique au vendeur et en la recevant, le client nous fait une offre ferme d'achat des produits énumérés. Il n'y a pas de droit de rétractation.

 

2.3 Un contrat pour les marchandises commandées est conclu dès que le client a reçu une confirmation de commande écrite du vendeur ou que le client a reçu le produit commandé.

 

2.4 Pour la conclusion du contrat, seule la langue allemande est disponible.

 

2.5 Le traitement des commandes et la prise de contact se font par courrier électronique et par traitement automatisé des commandes. Le client doit s'assurer que l'adresse électronique qu'il a fournie pour le traitement de la commande est correcte afin que les courriers électroniques envoyés par le vendeur puissent être reçus à cette adresse. En particulier, lorsqu'il utilise des filtres antispam, le client doit s'assurer que tous les courriers électroniques envoyés par le vendeur ou par des tiers mandatés par le vendeur pour traiter la commande peuvent être livrés.

3    Prix et conditions de paiemen

3.1       Les prix indiqués par le vendeur comprennent la TVA légale et le matériel d'emballage. Les frais d'expédition sont à la charge du client. Ils sont présentés séparément avant chaque commande

 

3.2      Le paiement est effectué par carte de crédit ou par virement bancaire. Dans le second cas, le vendeur n'expédiera les marchandises qu'après réception du paiement. Si le mode de paiement livraison sur facture est choisi, le prix d'achat est payable dans les 7 (sept) jours suivant la réception de la facture sans déduction, sauf accord contraire. Le vendeur se réserve le droit d'effectuer une vérification du crédit si le mode de paiement livraison sur facture est sélectionné et de refuser ce mode de paiement si la vérification du crédit est négative. Le contrat d'achat n'est conclu qu'au moment du paiement intégral.

 

3.3     Pour les envois express expressément demandés par le client, les frais de port supplémentaires seront facturés au client.

4    Conditions de livraison et d'expédition

4.1       Les marchandises sont régulièrement livrées par la poste à l'adresse de livraison fournie par le client. L'adresse de livraison indiquée dans le traitement de la commande du vendeur est déterminante pour le traitement de la transaction.

4.2      Si l'entreprise de transport renvoie les marchandises expédiées au vendeur parce qu'une livraison au client n'a pas été possible, le client supporte les frais de l'expédition infructueuse.

 

4.3      En principe, le risque de perte accidentelle et de détérioration accidentelle de la marchandise vendue est transféré au client lors de l'expédition de la marchandise ou lors de la remise au transporteur mandaté.

 

4.4      L'obligation de livraison ne s'applique pas si le vendeur lui-même n'est pas livré correctement et à temps. En cas de retard ou d'indisponibilité des marchandises, le client sera immédiatement informé. En cas de non-livraison, le prix d'achat sera remboursé.

 

4.5      L'expédition se fait toujours aux risques et aux frais du client. Le vendeur est libre de choisir le mode d'expédition.

 

4.6      Les livraisons partielles sont autorisées. Dans ce cas, le vendeur prend en charge les frais de port supplémentaires.

 

4.7      Dès réception, le client doit notifier au transporteur, au transitaire ou au livreur la perte ou les dommages externes visibles des marchandises en transit et en informer le vendeur.

4.8      Le client doit inspecter les marchandises livrées dans un délai de 14 jours et signaler tout défaut par écrit sans délai. Si le client ne le fait pas, les livraisons et les services sont réputés approuvés.

5    Garantie

5.1      La période de garantie est d'un an à compter de la date de livraison. Les réclamations pour défauts du client doivent être signalées au vendeur par écrit dans ce délai, en indiquant le numéro de commande. En cas de réclamation justifiée, le vendeur remplacera les produits inutilisables ou, à la demande expresse et sur preuve du client, réduira le prix d'achat. L'annulation est exclue.

 

5.2      La garantie expire prématurément si le client ou des tiers effectuent des modifications ou des réparations inadéquates ou si le client, en cas de défaut, ne prend pas immédiatement toutes les mesures appropriées pour réduire le dommage et donner au vendeur la possibilité de remédier au défaut.

 

5.3      Sont exclus de la garantie et de la responsabilité les défauts qui ne sont pas manifestement dus à un mauvais matériau, à une conception défectueuse ou à une mauvaise exécution, mais plutôt à l'usure naturelle, à un entretien ou un stockage inadéquat, au non-respect du mode d'emploi, à une sollicitation excessive, à un équipement inadapté, à des influences chimiques, électriques ou électrolytiques, ainsi qu'à d'autres raisons qui réduisent les propriétés des produits livrés en raison d'un stockage ou d'une utilisation inadéquats.

 

5.4      Une mauvaise manipulation des produits peut réduire considérablement leur effet protecteur. 

 

 

6    Responsabilité

 

Toute responsabilité du vendeur pour les dommages survenant en rapport avec les produits est exclue dans la mesure maximale autorisée par la loi. Cela s'applique en particulier aux dommages directs et indirects, aux dommages aux biens et aux personnes, aux dommages directs et indirects, aux pertes de bénéfices et aux dommages indirects, aux dommages aux tiers, etc.


7    Droit applicable, lieu de juridiction et divers

Le présent accord est régi par le droit suisse, à l'exclusion de la Convention de Vienne sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises et des dispositions relatives aux conflits de lois.

Le lieu de juridiction exclusif est le lieu du siège social du vendeur.

Si l'une des dispositions des présentes conditions générales est ou devient nulle, la validité des autres dispositions n'en est pas affectée.

Le vendeur peut modifier unilatéralement les présentes CGV à tout moment.

De l'entrepôt suisse

Notre entrepôt est à Zurich

Livraison gratuite

(à partir de CHF 80.00)

Expédition sous 24h

(les jours ouvrables)

Paiement sur le compte

(uniquement pour les entreprises)

fairmask.ch

c/o ​Exquisite Apps GmbH
Am Fangenbach 9

8713 Uerikon

Bulletin d'information

Nous vous informerons volontiers sur les nouveaux produits et offres